Registry of Encumbered Vehicles

Aerospace Vehicles
REVS ID TYPE IVR MANUFACTURED HULL TIME CREDITOR DEBTOR FEE OFFERED

00FD E-11 53058 Sun Jul 17 2231 691.5 hrs Fleet Bank of Deois rme2001 58837 CR
01D5 E-11 53274 Sun Jul 17 2231 85.4 hrs Fleet Bank of Deois wendell09 124119 CR


Aircraft
REVS ID TYPE IVR MANUFACTURED HULL TIME CREDITOR DEBTOR FEE OFFERED

019F A-4 63415 Sun Mar 11 2232 537.7 hrs Rusty's Rentals
0340 T-19 63832 Thu Aug 15 2244 68.2 hrs Rusty's Rentals
0341 A-4 63833 Thu Aug 15 2244 409.2 hrs Rusty's Rentals
0343 A-4 63835 Thu Aug 15 2244 366.9 hrs Rusty's Rentals


Ground Vehicles
REVS ID TYPE IVR MANUFACTURED ODOMETER CREDITOR DEBTOR FEE OFFERED

0016 T-121 7022 Fri May 10 2233 856.4 km Rusty's Rentals
0346 T-121 7838 Thu Aug 15 2244 2720.1 km Rusty's Rentals
05FB C-2A 3531 Mon Apr 14 2245 21.7 km Fleet Bank of Deois elite456 1498 CR
0871 T-121 9161 Tue Jun 17 2245 2945.1 km Rusty's Rentals
0ABB C-2A 4747 Sun Apr 12 2246 49.0 km shiv


REVS ID TYPE SERIAL MANUFACTURED CYCLES CREDITOR DEBTOR FEE OFFERED

03C1 Aft Loader 00846 Tue Nov 26 2244 15
03CA Construction 00847 Wed Dec 04 2244 12 ycrad
04D7 Aft Loader 00850 Sat Mar 15 2245 23 opane
0854 Aft Loader 00905 Fri Jun 13 2245 1 opane
0855 Aft Loader 00906 Fri Jun 13 2245 5 opane
085F Aft Loader 00907 Sat Jun 14 2245 3 jcd1981 IMPOUND
086B Aft Loader 00908 Mon Jun 16 2245 3 Rusty's Rentals